Hot, Not Hot

The weather in Montpelier has been hot and dry but humid. I know much of the Eastern United States is wrestling with severe heat that makes our mid to high 80s look tame, but all the same, it feels steamy and we have been doing our best to get into the water at the Montpelier Public Pool, the Reservoir and Boulder Beach in Groton State Park. Although it generally cools off quite a bit at night, the last few evening things have stayed warm and I haven’t slept well.

So, today I was about to start grumbling about the weather but I first I decided to see what was happening back in Växjö…

5 Day Weather Forecast for Vaxjo – weather

and then I realize that I have it pretty good.

 

This entry was posted in In Sweden, In Vermont, The Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

